Homework

Homework was given out every day and was due two class days later. The solutions to all homework are posted here in both PostScript and PDF form. I also note the corresponding sections in the textbooks by Rosen and by Lipschutz & Lipson (L&L).

The solutions to the mock final are also posted below.

June 27 Tue

June 28 Wed

June 29 Thu

July 3 Mon

July 5 Wed

July 10 Mon

July 11 Tue

July 12 Wed

July 13 Thu

July 17 Mon

July 18 Tue

July 19 Wed

July 20 Thu

July 24 Mon

July 25 Tue

Mock final


Go back to the MATH/CS 11 homepage.
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

This web page and the files linked from it were written between 2003 and 2006 by Toby Bartels. Toby reserves no legal rights to them.

Although the page has been preserved in its original form, the files linked from it have been converted to DjVu using Any2DjVu; they can be viewed on almost any operating system using DjVuLibre.

The permanent URI of this web page is http://tobybartels.name/MATH11/2006/homework/.